Office Locations

HEADQUARTERS

9351 Deering Avenue, Chatsworth, CA 91311
Telephone: +1.800.837.2298 or +1.818.700.4000

EMAIL

General Inquiries: info@ddn.com or Press & Analysts: pr@ddn.com
Sales: sales@ddn.com

DDN SALES OFFICES

United States

sales@ddn.com
1.800.837.2298

Africa

africa@ddn.com
+971 (0) 44542951

Asean

asean@ddn.com
+44.7950.5079.84

Australia

australia@ddn.com
+61 408 758 508

China

china@ddn.com
+86.10.84476288

Europe

europe@ddn.com
+33.618.579.970

France

france@ddn.com
+33.1.75.95.10.95

India/SAARC

india@ddn.com
+91.888.8833.780

Israel

israel@ddn.com
+972.52.722.0070

DDn Japan

Japan

japan@ddn.com
+81.3.3261.9101

New Zealand

australia@ddn.com
+61 408 758 508

South Korea

korea@ddn.com
+82 10 3837 1957

Turkey

turkey@ddn.com
00800142032031

United Arab Emirates

mea.sales@ddn.com
+971 (4) 390-2576

United Kingdom

uk@ddn.com
+44.1925.607270

DDN WORLDWIDE LOCATIONS

Level 36 Riparian Plaza, 71 Eagle Street, Brisbane QLD 4000
Telephone: +61.243.280.248

Room 1003 and 1005, Build B2, No.99, Danba Road, Putuo District, Shanghai

Immeuble le Dynasteur 10 Rue Andras Beck, 92360 Meudon, France
Telephone: +33.1.75.95.10.95

Noerdlicher Zubringer 9, 40470 Duesseldorf
Telephone: +4961965868580

Baner Road, Pune-411045, India
Telephone: +91-888-8833-780

Plaza 256, Suite 7, Blanchardstown Corporate Business Park 2, Ballycoolin, Dublin 15 NC43
Telephone: +35315255653

Tokyu Bancho Bldg 8F, 6-2 Yonbancho, Chiyodaku, Tokyo, 102-0081
Telephone: +81.3.3261.9101, Fax: +81.3.3261.9140
DDNジャパンのサイトはこちら

TOZ Business Center,5th. Hwanghwa B/D 320, Gangnam-daero, Suite S548 Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea 06252
Telephone: +82 10 3837 1957

Dubai Media City, Al Thuraya Tower 1, Office 504
PO Box 502609 Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Telephone: +971 (4) 390-2576

The Innovation Centre, Sci-Tech Daresbury, Keckwick Lane, Daresbury, Cheshire, WA4 4FS
Telephone: +44.1925.607270

9351 Deering Avenue Chatsworth, CA 91311
Telephone:+1.818.700.7600

9960 Federal Dr., Ste 180, Colorado Springs, CO 80921
Telephone:+1.719.598.9792

8320 Guilford Rd, Ste D (DDN) and Ste L (DDN Federal), Columbia, MD 21046
Telephone: +1.410.309.9300

2929 Patrick Henry Drive, Santa Clara, CA 95054
Telephone: +1.408.419.2800