• LEADERSHIP

Alex Bouzari

CEO, Chairman & Co-founder

Alex Bouzari is a visionary IT leader with over twenty five years of experience in founding and managing profitable, high growth technology companies. Prior to co-founding DataDirect Networks – which is now the world’s largest, privately held storage company, with over 1,000 customers and ≈600 employees in 20 countries – Alex served as CEO of Personal Writer, Inc., and was a co-founder of MegaDrive Systems, Inc.. Alex holds Bachelor of Science degrees in Engineering and Economics from the California Institute of Technology (Caltech), with graduate studies in Engineering at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) and Stanford University.

VIDEOS

DDN HPC Leadership and Innovation: Enabling Scientific Discovery and Exascale Initiatives
Alex Bouzari, CEO, Chairman and Co-founder, DDN presents: DDN HPC Leadership and Innovation: Enabling Scientific Discovery and Exascale Initiatives
DDN HPC Leadership and Innovation: Enabling Scientific Discovery and Exascale Initiatives

DDN HPC Leadership and Innovation
In this video from the DDN User Group at SC16, Alex Bouzarri presents: DDN HPC Leadership and Innovation - Re-energizing Data-Intensive HPC, Research Big Data, and Deep Learning Workflows.
DDN HPC Leadership and Innovation

INTERVIEWS

Alex Bouzari CEO of DDN Storage Interviewed Live on Clear Channel’s The Traders Network Show
Interview Aired at 1:00pm ET / 10:00am PT / 12:00pm CT on The Traders Network Radio Show, Hosted by Michael Yorba. Show Broadcasts daily on DFW 1190 AM KFXR.

MEDIA COVERAGE