DDN WORLDWIDE

Office Locations

HEADQUARTERS

9351 Deering Avenue, Chatsworth, CA 91311
Telephone: +1.800.837.2298 or +1.818.700.4000

EMAIL

General Inquiries: info@ddn.com or Press & Analysts: pr@ddn.com
Sales: sales@ddn.com

DDN SALES OFFICES

United States

sales@ddn.com
1.800.837.2298

Africa

africa@ddn.com
+971 (0) 44542951

Asean

asean@ddn.com
+44.7950.5079.84

Australia

australia@ddn.com
+61 408 758 508

China

china@ddn.com
+86.10.84476288

Europe

europe@ddn.com
+33.618.579.970

France

france@ddn.com
+33.1.75.95.10.95

India/SAARC

india@ddn.com
+91.888.8833.780

Israel

israel@ddn.com
+972.52.722.0070

DDn Japan

Japan

japan@ddn.com
+81.3.3261.9101

New Zealand

australia@ddn.com
+61 408 758 508

South Korea

korea@ddn.com
+82 10 3837 1957

Turkey

turkey@ddn.com
00800142032031

United Arab Emirates

mea.sales@ddn.com
+971 (4) 390-2576

United Kingdom

uk@ddn.com
+44 7867.982633

DDN WORLDWIDE LOCATIONS

AUSTRALIA | BRISBANE
Level 36 Riparian Plaza,
71 Eagle Street
Brisbane QLD 4000
Telephone: +61.243.280.248

CHINA | SHANGHAI
Room 1003 and 1005,
Build B2, No.99, Danba Road,
Putuo District, Shanghai


FRANCE | PARIS
10-12, rue Andras Beck
Immeuble le Dynasteur, 2ème Étage,
92360 Meudon-La-Forêt, France
Telephone: +33.1.75.95.10.95

GERMANY | DUESSELDORF
Noerdlicher Zubringer 9,
40470 Duesseldorf
Telephone: +4961965868580


INDIA | PUNE
Baner Road, Pune-411045, India
Telephone: +91-888-8833-780

JAPAN | TOKYO
Tokyu Bancho Bldg 8F, 6-2 Yonbancho, Chiyodaku, Tokyo, 102-0081
Telephone: +81.3.3261.9101, Fax: +81.3.3261.9140
DDNジャパンのサイトはこちら


SEOUL | SOUTH KOREA
TOZ Business Center,5th. Hwanghwa B/D 320, Gangnam-daero,
Suite S548 Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea 06252
Telephone: +82 10 3837 1957

UAE | DUBAI
Dubai Media City, Al Thuraya Tower 1, Office 504
PO Box 502609 Dubai United Arab Emirates
Telephone: +971 (4) 390-2576


UK | LONDON
DataDirect Networks UK Limited, 5 New Street Square, London, EC4A 3 TW
Telephone: +44 7867.982633

USA | CHATSWORTH | CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS
9351 Deering Avenue Chatsworth, CA 91311
Telephone:+1.818.700.7600


USA | COLORADO SPRINGS
9950 Federal Dr., Ste 150, Colorado Springs, CO 80921
Telephone:+1.719.598.9792

USA | MARYLAND
8320 Guilford Rd, Ste D (DDN) and Ste L (DDN Federal), Columbia, MD 21046
Telephone: +1.410.309.9300


USA | SILICON VALLEY
2929 Patrick Henry Drive, Santa Clara, CA 95054
Telephone: +1.408.419.2800